Total: $0.00
Order Go to Cart
Log In

5 things you need to know about BACKCHAINING in dog training

Catja Pedersen Catja Pedersen
  • Source of current information from world renowned experts
  • lectures
  • Easily accessible from all around the world
  • Access in real time or to the recorded version
  • One year access to the recording
  • Interactive
  • Certificate of attendance
  • Access to Tromplo students group on Facebook
  • 2 points to spend on future Purchases
$10.99 Add to Cart
Training gets easy when you use backchaining

You need to buy this webinar to see the video.

Add to cart
00:00 / 02:00:00

Join us for a Webinar: “5 Things You Need to Know About BACKCHAINING in Dog Training”

🗓️ When: February 20th, 2024

⏰ Time: 11am PT / 7pm UTC / 8pm CET

🎙️ Presented by: Catja B Pedersen

Ready to supercharge your training game? Say hello to backchaining!

  • Chances are, you’ve been using backchaining without even realizing it!
  • Or maybe you’ve tried it but it hasn’t clicked yet.
  • Ever found yourself stuck in training limbo, not sure how to move forward?
  • Or perhaps you’re more of a “wing it and see what happens” kind of trainer?

Let’s bring some zen to your training sessions and start achieving those goals with ease—both for you and your dogs! Sounds like a plan, right?

Backchaining might seem simple at first glance, but once you dive into it, you’ll see how every little action affects the bigger picture. It’s like peeling back the layers of a delicious onion!

By the end of this webinar, you’ll be itching to back-chain everything in sight and you’ll have the knack for breaking down behaviors like a pro.

We’ll cover 5 things you need to know about backchaining to use in training!

Get ready to unleash your inner training guru!

Opinions

This webinar does not have any reviews yet.

You need to buy this webinar to see the video.